Platinum Publications, Inc.
28711 South Diesel Dr., Bonita Springs, FL 34135
(239) 949-2311
Nicole Sponseller, General Manager

NicoleS@PlatPubs.com

Platinum Publications
28711 South Diesel Dr.
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239.949.2311
Sales@PlatPubs.com

Platinum Coast Sales

Homes & Land of Southwest Florida Platinum
Coast Edition
(Including Naples, Marco Island, Bonita Springs and Estero)

Lisa Winters
Account Executive
(239) 896-3003
LisaW@PlatPubs.com

Homes & Land Essentials
Bonnie Rasmuson
Account Executive
(239) 272-9699
BonnieR@PlatPubs.com

Key West Sales

Homes & Land
Florida Keys

Estates & Homes
Florida Keys

Tressa Wohlers
(305) 240-1077
TressaW@PlatPubs.com

Administrative

All Billing Inquires:
Wally Kluberdanz
(239) 949-2311 ext. 305
WallyK@PlatPubs.com

All Production Inquires:
Nicole Sponseller
(239) 949-2311 ext. 302
Production@PlatPubs.com